Satellite: The Artist and Educator as Orbital Connectors

2024 MACAA Members Virtual Exhibition

Juried by Paula Burleigh

Selected Artists:  

Barbara Giorgio-Boohr  |  Chung-Fan Chang  |  Lorelei d'Andriole  |  Ethan Edwards  |  Aaron Ellison  |  Jonny Farrow |  Sara Gevurtz  |  Chloe Irla  |  Roshanak Keyghobadi  |  Sandy de Lissovoy  |  Lisa Loudon  |  Cat Mailloux  |  Rebecca Norton  |  Andrea Peters  |  Christopher Swift  | Devon Ward  |  Megan Young  |  Eric Zeigler

Click Image to Access Virtual Gallery

When in the gallery, click on individual artworks to view the work larger and to access additional information.

To navigate the virtual space, simply click and drag with your cursor in the direction you would like to pan. The gallery is a 360 degree space.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software